MAAK HIER

UW AFSPRAAK

Start hier knop.png

ONS TEAM

Astrid Vegter
ASTRID VEGTER

ASTRID@WOOLDERSTEEN.NL

  • Geriatriefysiotherapie

  • ParkinsonNet

  • Fysiotherapie op haptonomische basis

Richard Kienhorst
RICHARD KIENHORST

RICHARD@WOOLDERSTEEN.NL

  • Manuele Therapie

  • SchouderNetwerk Twente

  • RugNetwerk Twente

  • Leefstijlcoach

Linda Kempers
LINDA KEMPERS

LINDA@WOOLDERSTEEN.NL

  • Oncologiefysiotherapie 

  • Oedeemfysiotherapie

  • Chronisch Zorgnet

  • Onconet

Stef Kuipers
STEF KUIPERS

STEF@WOOLDERSTEEN.NL

  • Manuele Therapie

  • RugNetwerk Twente

  • Dry Needling

Gerard Koel
GERARD KOEL

GERARD@WOOLDERSTEEN.NL

  • Manuele Therapie

  • SchouderNetwerk Twente

  • RugNetwerk Twente

Dorien Westra
DORIEN WESTRA

DORIEN@WOOLDERSTEEN.NL

  • Geriatriefysiotherapie

  • Geriatriefitness

Hedwig Hilhorst
HEDWIG HILHORST

HEDWIG@WOOLDERSTEEN.NL

  • Psychosomatische fysiotherapie

  • Fysiotherapie op haptonomische basis

Manon Molenkamp
MANON MOLENKAMP

MANONM@WOOLDERSTEEN.NL

  • Fysiotherapie

  • Medische fitness

  • COPD

DEBORAH WAAIJER

DEBORAH@WOOLDERSTEEN.NL

  • Fysiotherapie

  • Oedeemfysiotherapie

  • COPD

Marlous Berkel.jpg
MARLOUS BERKEL

MARLOUS@WOOLDERSTEEN.NL

  • Psychosomatische fysiotherapie

  • Medische fitness

Manon Philippo
MANON PHILIPPO

MANON@WOOLDERSTEEN.NL

  • Officemanager

Contact
Cirkels Icoon.png